V.R. Eaton FFA
  Sign-In  Register
Blue Jackets, Gold Standards Award

To honor those who have gone exceedingly above and beyond the call of duty and adhering to the motto of the FFA, Learning to Do, Doing to Learn, Earning to Live, Living to Serve, We award the FFA Blue Jackets Gold Standards Award. This community based award goes to an individual who has assisted multiple FFA members, usually behind the scenes, without any intention of receiving a thank you.



  Guy Stewart and Hugh Bolton  


  Sara Bobbitt


  Mike Smoot


  Terry Wolfe


  Tara Pittman and Eric Peterson


 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics